Drop us a line

  • Email Us info@brcs.co.za
  • Visit Us 21 Kruis Str. Marshalltown JHB
  • Contact Us +27 - 0860 007 586
contact

CONTACT US AND PREPARE FOR AN EXCITING FUTURE IN THE WORLD OF SHORT TERM INSURANCE

 

“We look forward to hearing from you and hope that you will join us on our next course. We have so much to teach you!” – Bea, Deone and Bjorn

 

BRC Training

  • 21 Kruis Street Marshalltown Johannesburg
  • (+27) - 086-000-7586
  • (+27) - 086-273-0651
  • info@brcs.co.za

Follow Us On:

BRC Team

Bea Roodt

Bea Roodt -

bea@brcs.co.za

Deone Roodt

Deone Roodt -

deone@brcs.co.za

Bjorn Roodt

Bjorn Roodt -

bjorn@brcs.co.za

Nkosana Sibanda

Nkosana Sibanda -

nkosana@brcs.co.za

Sikhanyisile Dube

Sikhanyisile Dube -

sk@brcs.co.za

Jabulani Mthembu

Jabulani Mthembu -

jabulani@brcs.co.za

Nhlanhla Nzama

Nhlanhla Nzama -

nhlanhla@brcs.co.za

Sylvia Molaba

Sylvia Molaba -

sylvia@brcs.co.za

Margaret Mvula

Margaret Mvula -

maggie@brcs.co.za

Have you read about our courses? Click here to find out which course suits your needs best!

It is a pleasure to work with this professional team. Learning & Development Manager – Bella Hawkins, AON